Books

Buy

13 Under the Wire

A Layla Remington Novel

International Thriller Writers Award finalist Gil Reavill returns with another riveting crime novel featuring detective Layla Remington—perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Nevada Barr. As 13 Under the Wire unfolds, Layla’s dark and ...

More

Buy

13 Stolen Girls

A Layla Remington Mystery

Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly or Nevada Barr, this gripping Layla Remington thriller from International Thriller Writers Award finalist Gil Reavill plunges readers beneath the glittering façade of Hollywood and into a terrifying ...

More

Buy

13 Hollywood Apes

A Layla Remington Mystery

INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FINALIST, BEST EBOOK ORIGINAL NOVEL

In a savvy, stylish thriller debut perfect for anyone who loves the crime novels of Michael Connelly or Nevada Barr, Gil Reavill unravels a chilling tale of murder and ...

More

Buy

Mafia Summit

J. Edgar Hoover, the Kennedy Brothers, And the Meeting That Unmasked the Mob

Mafia Summit is the true story of how a small-town lawman in upstate New York busted an infamous organized crime meeting in Apalachin, NY on Novemeber 14, 1957, exposing the reality of the mob to America In a small village in upstate New York, ...

More

Buy

The Earth's Last Wilderness

A Quest to Save Antarctica

Adventurer turned environmentalist Robert Swan illuminates the perils facing the planet come 2041—the year when the international treaty protecting Antarctica is up for review—and the many steps that can be taken to avoid environmental ...

More

Buy

Aftermath, Inc.

Cleaning Up After CSI Goes Home

A look into the disturbing but fascinating new field of bio-recovery, as a critically acclaimed crime writer rolls up his sleeves and delves into the world of Aftermath, Inc.

The best way to understand the world of Aftermath, Inc. is to ...

More